This made me cry just a little…


So, I’m a huge Firefly fan. Thus, Gina Torres’s Firefly fantasy from a recent interview made me very happy:

“PW: What about Zoe — where is she now that Wash has died?
Gina: I will tell you my fantasy: Zoe was pregnant when all that went down [her husband died] and she’s got this little beige, curly red headed baby running around the ship. Jayne’s trying to teach him about Vera [laughs] and he and I fight because I think the kid should learn about guns from me. Kaylie [sic] & Simon are very happy. It’s a better-verse. And Mal, well, Mal’s still just a little twisted. His communication skills have not improved. But he’s a good uncle Mal and I just think we’re all still flying. I’m by his side. That’s Zoe.”

You can find the whole interview here: http://www.nypost.com/p/blogs/popwrap/gina_torres_8wELnQlEhzqVUYahmPB08H

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

