Firefly Shenanigans


Haven’t had enough of Firefly? Yeah, neither have I. That’s why I make a point of watching every. single. bit. of panel footage I can get my hands on. Oh YouTube, thou hast served me well….

But, since I couldn’t possibly link to all of the fantastic footage fans have taken of the Firefly crew at conventions over the years (wow, what a mouthful!), I’m just going to show you the latest in a series of panels that nearly made me wet myself.

Here on P0serge3k for a limited time (I’m just kidding, it’ll be here forEVER), I present to you Dragon Con 2010: Firefly Panel parts 1 and 2:

I couldn’t stop laughing. I was also very impressed with the quality of the footage. Usually the audience member can’t get a very good seat, or there’s a lot of ambient sound, or the camera shakes so much that I get queasy. But this was very watchable. Double rainbow all the way, in the words of Captain Fillion, er Nathan Reynolds, er–Oh, you know what I mean!

The panel is, of course, much longer than what you see above. If you’re interested in watching the rest, see it compliments of TFAWvideos on YouTube.

Can’t stop the signal!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

