Day 20–Swan Song


If you still don’t know what’s going on, see my original post here and be sure to donate if you’re able to CSMA (please give my name on the memo line).

Swan Song

I was protector
I was best friend.

He was young
He was unstoppable.

I followed in old footsteps:
Jacket, job, car.

He found his own way:
College, girl, life.

But it always came back
To the two of us.

We brothers
We hunters.

I couldn’t save him.

I have the world
But I’ve lost everything.

  1. aw ❤ i dunno what that's about but it sounds like supernatural so i love it

    • Caley
    • October 17th, 2010

    Awwwwwww ❤ ❤ ❤
    I LOVE this!!

    • I wrote it for you, so you’d better 😛

        • Caley
        • October 19th, 2010

        hehe thanks!! I finally saw the season 5 finale last night!

      • Hooray! Did you cry? I cried!

  2. Oh no! That’s so sad. 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

