Assassin’s Creed and P4A


So, every Thursday, I make a You Tube video for my best friend Anna. Viewers, you may enjoy this one. 

Basically, I want to play Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood. A lot. Also, I want people to participate in You Tube’s annual Project for Awesome a lot. It’s easy: make a video using the guidelines here, or just find P4A videos on December 17th to like, comment, and favourite, all in the name of decreasing world suck and supporting worthy charities and outreach organizations. I’m doing it, so, you know, it must be cool. Or wait, maybe I’ve got that wrong….

But seriously, go do some awesoming on December 17th. Think of it as a late Channukah/early Christmas present to me. Come on! It’s what I asked Santa for!

Well, that’s all I’ve got for now. Stay cool, guys.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

