Royal Weddings I’d Like to Be At


In honour of the royal wedding today, during which I will hide in my flat away from the hordes of crazy people, I thought I’d make a little list.

These are the royal weddings I’d like an invite to:

1. Han Solo and Princess Leia Organa

I bet Leia had an awesome do for the occasion.

2. Aragorn King Elessar Telcontar and Arwen

Whatever you do, don’t agree to play drinking games with Gimli at the reception.

3. Prince Henry and Danielle

I heard that Da Vinci designed her dress!

4. King Arthur and Guinevere

Bring in the mead and roast beast!

5. Doctor Who and Marilyn Monroe

Well, he is a time LORD.

Oh, and best wishes to Will and Kate. Many happy returns and all that.

  1. If I had to choose one, it’d be The Doctor’s. Probably the most fun! Although the food might not be as good as some of the others.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

